Family ies Family Matters Family Myths

Augustus Family Trilogy

Thirty years ago, The Augustus family began to talk to me. Over the next 25 years they “bugged me” and I’d occasionally write a chapter of two of their story.  Their tangled web of lies, misadventures, loves, and loses encompasses several generations and extends coast-to-coast.

Family Lies: Book 1 takes place in New York 1937-1944

Family Matters: Book 2 covers 1944-1960

FAMILY MYTHS: Book 3 sets the action in Northern California 1960-1980.

To learn how and why I wrote this trilogy, click here.

Leave a Reply